Board of Directors Paul Schnaubelt, Chairman Dr. Leonita Smith, Vice-Chair Natalie Ray, Secretary David Yeager, Treasurer Rachel Brandt, Director Ken Leighton, Director Dr. Randy Montesanto, Director



Management Team Steven A Devan, President & CEO Rob Nolan, VP Chief Financial Officer Chris Whitney, VP Info Technology Tammy Rahders, VP Lending & Ops

Annual Membership Meeting Script

February 19, 2025 @ 5:15 pm

| 1) | Call to Order | Chairman – Schnaubelt |
|-----|--|-----------------------|
| 2) | Ascertainment that a quorum is present | Chairman Schnaubelt |
| 3) | Approval of Minutes | Chairman Schnaubelt |
| 4) | Report of Directors | Chairman Schnaubelt |
| 5) | Report of the President | Mr. Devan |
| 6) | Report of the Supervisory Committee | Mr. Leighton |
| 7) | Old Business | Chairman Schnaubelt |
| 8) | New Business | Chairman Schnaubelt |
| 9) | Election Results | Chairman Schnaubelt |
| 10) | Adjournment | Chairman Schnaubelt |

1069 Graves Avenue, Suite 100 • El Cajon, CA 92021-4573 • Tel (619) 588-1515 • www.EastCountySchools.org